Wisepower

Respect、Innovation、Pragmatism、Lean

Brief Introduction

About WTD

WTD, founded in Guangzhou in 1995, has been active in international logistics, international express delivery and comprehensive service of foreign trade for over 23 years. Its business covers such fields as international freight forwarding, customs clearance, domestic transport, cross-border e-commerce import-export, trade distribution, and so on. It provides the full-process one-stop solutions for those enterprises engaged in cross-border trade.

Current Size

With over 1,000 employees and over 20,000 square meters of overseas warehouse, WTD achieves an agent import-export volume of 30 billion dollars annually, serving more than 3,000 import & export enterprises.

Service Network

WTD has successfully built a service network of airline and shipping lines covering 72 countries and regions, including North America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Australia and Asia. In addition, WTD owns professional service teams in national areas such as Shenzhen, Shanghai, Chengdu, Tianjin and Jiangxi with the service capacity that covers entire Southern China and parts of Eastern, Northern and Southwest China. Meanwhile, wholly-owned subsidiaries have been founded in Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, the U.S., etc.

Business System

Relying on the strong capacity to deliver ground service and integrate global resources, WTD has built a business system focusing on basic logistics with comprehensive logistics and cross-border e-commerce as its two wings, as well as the trinity service model of "diversification, multi-channel and all-dimensional". Besides, WTD offers single-point, multi-point and full-process logistics service for clients according to multilevel market demands of B2B, B2C and C2C.

Information System

Overseas Business, Easy Trade, Easy Airline and V Dispatch, the smart comprehensive service platforms that WTD had striven to build, have been fully launched. From front-end diversified client applications to back-end cloud platform of big data computing, WTD comprehensively covers all parts of international trading, automatically adapts personalized preference of clients and intelligently matches optimal solutions for clients. In 2017, WTD was formally identified as the only national backbone pilot enterprise for logistics information platform construction in Guangzhou by NDRC of China.

Position in Industry

WTD, in twenty-three years of development, has won numerous honors. Honorary titles, including "China Quality Credit Enterprise", "Guangdong Provincial Enterprise of Observing Contract and Valuing Credit", "National Top 100 Enterprise of Declaration" and "Guangdong Provincial Cross-border E-commerce Demonstration Enterprise", have been awarded to WTD in consecutive years. Meanwhile, WTD has also been a member of China Cross-border E-business Top 50 Summit, and the vice president unit of CCBA, FIATA Guangdong, Guangdong Cross-border E-commerce Industry Association and Guangdong Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Association, enjoying a high reputation in the industry.

Future Development

In the future, WTD will strongly develop smart logistics, aiming at becoming the national leader of cross-border intelligent logistics enterprise and providing a more efficient logistics service for clients with science and intelligent technology applications in 5 years.

More

Milepost

<    >

Honor

WTD Honor

威时沛运

尊重、创新、务实、精益

公司简介

About WTD

威时沛运于1995年在广州创立,二十三年来始终活跃于国际物流、国际快递、外贸综合服务领域,业务涵盖了国际货代、口岸通关、国内运输、跨境电商进出口、贸易分销等模块,是一家提供跨境贸易全链条一站式解决方案的企业集团。

现有规模

威时沛运现有员工1000余人,服务进出口企业超过3000家,年代理进出口额超过300亿美金,经营海外仓储面积超过20000平米。

服务网络

威时沛运目前已成功搭建起覆盖北美、欧洲、中东、非洲、澳洲、亚洲等地72个国家和地区的航空与海运干线服务网络。并在国内深圳、上海、成都、天津、江西等地拥有专业服务团队,服务能力全面覆盖中国华南及华东、华北、西南部分地区,同时还在香港、日本、韩国、美国等地成立了全资子公司。

业务体系

依托强大的地面服务能力与全球资源整合能力,威时沛运打造出以基础物流为核心,综合物流与跨境电商为两翼的业务体系,建立起“多元化、多渠道、全方位”三位一体服务模型,并可根据B2B、B2C、C2C多层次市场需求,为客户提供单点、多点及全程物流服务。

信息体系

威时沛运倾力打造的“海外通、易贸通、飞易通、V派”四大智慧化综合服务平台全面上线,从前端多元化客户应用,到后端云平台大数据计算,全方位覆盖国际贸易所有环节,自动适应客户个性化偏好,为客户智慧化匹配最优解决方案。2017年威时沛运被国家发改委正式认定为广州市唯一一家国家骨干物流信息平台建设试点企业

行业地位

二十三年发展,威时沛运赢得累累硕果。连续数年获得“中国质量诚信企业”、“广东省守合同重信用企业”、“全国百优报关企业”、“广东省跨境电商示范企业”等荣誉称号。与此同时,威时沛运还是中国跨境电商50人论坛成员、中国报关协会副会长单位、广东省国际货代协会副会长单位、广东省跨境电商行业协会副会长单位、广州市检验检疫协会副会长单位等,在业内享有盛誉。

展望未来

未来,威时沛运将大力发展智慧物流,目标在5年内,成为全国领先的跨境智慧物流企业,用科技、智能技术应用,为客户提供更高效、快捷的物流服务。

加载更多

里程碑

<    >

威时荣誉

WTD Honor